Live Worship Library

***ATTENTION*** - ALL Link are Available, please click to watch on Facebook.

AMBCS - Sunday, March 28, 2021, Virtual Live Service

Pastor's 17th Year Anniversary Celebration

https://fb.watch/4HgZf0Njsf/

AMBCS - Sunday, March 21, 2021, Virtual Live Service

Pastor's 17th Year Anniversary Celebration

Part 1 - https://fb.watch/4Hh3yBeRCS/

Part 2 - https://fb.watch/4Hh1lWDX5J/

Part 3 - https://fb.watch/4Hg_Rz8cjF/

AMBCS - Sunday, March 14, 2021, Virtual Live Service

Pastor's 17th Year Anniversary Celebration

https://fb.watch/4euUNTay4s/

AMBCS - Sunday, March 7, 2021, Virtual Live Service

Pastor's 17th Year Anniversary Celebration

https://fb.watch/4evuRpiS-p/

AMBCS - Sunday, January 31, 2021 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/3ttaRbbFEa/ (Please Click Link to View Service)

AMBCS - Sunday, January 24, 2021 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/3tt8XipLOz/

AMBCS - Sunday, January 17, 2021 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/3tt7Ph1yHO/

AMBCS - Sunday, January 10, 2021 Virtual Live Service

Part 1 - https://fb.watch/3tt01_FioD/ (Please Click Link to View Service)

Part 2 - https://fb.watch/3tt4VJ_bZY/AMBCS - Sunday, January 3, 2021 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/2RUSWAmf5N/

AMBCS - Sunday, December 27, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/2RUWZeWaY8/

AMBCS - Friday, December 25, 2021 Virtual Live Christmas Service

https://fb.watch/2RVqpMwp9u/

AMBCS - Sunday, December 20, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/2RV8b-sL5J/

AMBCS - Sunday, December 13, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://fb.watch/2RVb4-Ji2m/AMBCS - Sunday, November 1, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fantiochsouth%2Fvideos%2F863368701070303%2F&show_text=0&width=560"

AMBCS - Sunday, October 25, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fantiochsouth%2Fvideos%2F918001648732988%2F&show_text=0&width=560"

AMBCS - Sunday, October 18, 2020 Virtual Live Service

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fantiochsouth%2Fvideos%2F657995018225891%2F&show_text=0&width=560"

AMBCS-Parking Lot Praise Sunday October 11, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fantiochsouth%2Fvideos%2F674131366850629%2F&show_text=1&width=560"

AMBCS - Sunday, October 4, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1718158548340960

AMBCS - Sunday, July 19, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/gMpS9TPpX10"

AMBCS - Sunday, July 12, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/5JWroGXCdsw"

AMBCS - Sunday, July 5, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/0BiyPUBMVig"

AMBCS - Sunday, June 28, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/z814vvPd_QA"

AMBCS - Sunday, June 21, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/kdUy8dN3NXM"

AMBCS - Sunday, June 14, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/CY_YdfPJjIs"

AMBCS - Sunday, June 7, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/6R2L9TTh4dk"

AMBCS - Sunday, May 31, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/12-C9jSltBk"

AMBCS - Sunday, May 24, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/-aMaNNb_MXI"

AMBCS - Sunday, May 17, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/cdZHGVgDaoM"

AMBCS - Sunday, May 10, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/BRXr5TcfNig"

AMBCS - Sunday, May 3, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/XHOjtiYSDBU"

AMBCS - Sunday, April 26, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/iSpCodlBfIs"

AMBCS - Sunday, April 19, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/RnfqbCCDZ6U"

Antioch M.B. Church-South Easter Morning Live Worship Service 4/12/2020

https://www.youtube.com/embed/GPfMWw6NEx0"

AMBCS - Sunday, April 5, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/4CZOO1jldNw"

AMBCS - Sunday, March 29, 2020 Live Worship Service

https://www.youtube.com/embed/At5FYp5Qu3c"